School banner sjlcs.org

School Contacts

Please feel free to contact us...

St. John's Lutheran Church
525 Taylor Ave
Grand Haven, MI 49417 - USA
Call: (616) 842-0260

Request Information

Staff    
Laura Harvey Administrator
 Grades 3 & 4
Mrs. Laura Harvey
 E-mail: lharvey@sjlcs.org
Debbie Luytjes Director of Early  Childhood Dept. Debbie Luytjes
 E-mail: kluytjes@charter.net
Kim Rykse Preschool Teacher Kim Rykse
 E-mail: krykse@sjlcs.org
Connie Behm Kindergarten Connie Behm
 E-mail: cbehm@sjlcs.org
Patti Kooi Grades 1 & 2 Patti Kooi
 E-mail: pkooi@sjlcs.org
Barb Bunda Grades 3 &4 Barb Bunda
 E-mail: bbunda@sjlcs.org
Debbie Kolberg Grade 5 Debbie Kolberg
 E-mail: dkolberg@sjlcs.org
Dawn Kohn Middle School Dawn Kohn
 E-mail: dkohn@sjlcs.org
Tracy Wood Middle School Tracy Wood
 E-mail: twood@sjlcs.org
Rosalie Anderson Librarian Rosalie Anderson
 E-mail: randerson@sjlcs.org